Home / Visiting Students / Secondary School / Summer Institute / Programme Schedule

header_banner2_1

Summer Institute (SI)

Programme

Programme Dates
11 – 27 July 2018

 

Programme Highlight

  • A two-day “Hello Hong Kong” session for non-local students to immerse in the Hong Kong culture.
  • A three-day-two-night on-campus orientation camp to experience university student life.
  • A study period to take two courses to explore study interests.
  • A series of enrichment activities to familiarise students with the different academic programmes at CUHK.
  • A graduation day-camp to consolidate students’ experiences in the CUHK Summer Institute.

 

Tentative Programme

11 July (Wed)

12 July (Thu)

13 July
(Fri)

14 July (Sat)

15 July (Sun)

Hello Hong Kong
(For non-local students only)

Orientation Camp
(From 13 July noon to 15 July early afternoon)

16 July (Mon)

17 July
(Tue)

18 July (Wed)

19 July (Thu)

20 July
(Fri)

21 July (Sat)

22 July (Sun)

Course 1

Course 1

Course 1

Course 2

Course 1

Day Off

Day Off

Course 2

Course 2

Course 2

23 July (Mon)

24 July (Tue)

25 July (Wed)

26 July (Thu)

27 July
(Fri)

 

 

Course 1

Course 1

Course 2

Class
Make-up/
Day Off

Graduation
Camp

Course 2